PCC Advisory Board Members

Dina Kessler, NEFL PCC Industry Co-Chair
Leila LeVan, President/CEO Innovative Strategic Alliances,Inc

 NEFL PCC Executive Board Members

Postal Co-Chair
Kenneth E, Brantley, Officer-in-Charge, Jacksonville
kenneth.e.brantley@usps.gov
US Postal Service

Industry Co-Chair
Dina Kessler, Chief Operations Officer
dkessler@kesslercreative.com
Kessler Creative

Industry Vice-Chair
Chris Huber, President
chris.huber@virtualsystems.com
Virtual Systems

Treasurer
Bret Freeman, VP Mailing Services
Bret.Freeman@tcdelivers.com
TC Delivers

Secretary
Muriel Bremer, Commercial Print Specialist
mbremer@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
Konica Minolta

Bylaws Chair
Robert Atkinson, Operations Manager
robert.atkinson@voya.com
VOYA

Events Chair
Dan Lawlor
dan.lawlor@aol.com
Proforma Printing & Promotional Products

Board Members
Dee Carter, District Customer Relations Coordinator/delores.d.carter@usps.gov/ US Postal Service
Lucious Sumlar, Marketing Manager/lucious.r.sumlar@usps.gov/ US Postal Service
David Martin, District Manager/david.f.martin@usps.gov/ US Postal Service
Tony Joy, Consumer and Industry Contact Manager/anthony.r.joy@usps.com
Dorsey Hutchinson, Account Operations Manager/dorsey.hutchinson@xerox.com/ Xerox
Courtney McGehee, Assistant Director/Courtney.mcgehee@macpapers.com/ Mac Papers
Leigh Gardner, Owner/leigh@cypressbizcomm.com/ Cypress Business Communications
Monica O’Connor/monica.oconnor@moneypages.com/Money Pages