PCC Advisory Board Members

Dina Kessler, Chief Operations Officer, Kessler Creative

NEFL PCC Executive Board Members

Postal Co-Chair
Wendy English, Postmaster Jacksonville
Wendy.l.English@usps.gov
US Postal Service

Industry Co-Chair
Monica O’Connor, Print & Mail Manager
Monica.Oconnor@moneypages.com
Money Pages

Industry Vice-Chair
Chris Huber, President
Chris.Huber@virtualsystems.com
Virtual Systems

Treasurer
Bret Freeman, General Manager
Bret.Freeman@tcdelivers.com
TC Delivers

Secretary
Muriel Bremer, Commercial Print Specialist
MBremer@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
Konica Minolta

Bylaws Chair
Robert Atkinson, Operations Manager
Robert.Atkinson@voya.com
VOYA

Membership Chair
Ginger Hicks, Vice President
Ginger.Hicks@randstadusa.com
Randstad