CORPORATE SPONSORS

Dina Kessler
Kessler Creative
Chief Operating Officer
PCC Industry Co-Chair
dkessler@kesslercreative.com

Muriel Bremer
Konica Minolta
Commercial Print Specialist
PCC Industry Vice Chair
mbremer@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

Nathan Polete, General Manager
nathan.polete@pb.com
Cathy Virtuoso, Major Account Manager, PCC Secretary
Cathy.virtuoso@pb.com
Pitney Bowes

Dan Lawlor
TC Delivers
Senior Vice President
Dan.lawlor@tcdelivers.com

John Warner
Incepture Print Solutions
john.warner@incepture.com

Robert Atkinson
VOYA Financial
Operations Manager
Robert.atkinson@voya.com

Wayne Dennis
Mac Papers
Corporate Director-Sustainability
Wayne.dennis@macpapers.com

Tom Oros
Neopost Florida
North/Central Florida Sales Director
t.oros@neopostflorida.com

Joe LeCates
TIAA Bank
Vice President/Facilities Director
Joseph.lecates@TIAABank.com

Stephen Brito
TIAA Bank
Mail Operations Supervisor
stephen.brito@TIAABank.com

Ty Robbins
M.A.I.L. of Jacksonville
President
trobbins@mailofjax.com

Alan Worley
Money Pages, Inc.
Owner
Alan.worley@moneypages.com

Leigh Gardner
Cypress Communications Services
President/Owner
Leigh@cypressbizcomm.com

Jeff Kidd
Agility Press
info@agilitypress.net

Amanda Rhodes
Merit Financial Advisors
Office Manager
arhodes@meritfa.com

 

GOLD SPONSORS

Pam Woodworth
All Purpose Printing and Graphics, Inc. (APPAGI)
Printing Consultant
pam@appagi.com

Gloria Billig
Exactech
Office Service Specialist
gloria.billig@exac.com

Dorsey Hutchinson
Xerox
Account Operation Manager
Dorsey.Hutchinson@xerox.com

Leila LeVan
Innovative Strategic Alliances, Inc.
Leila@innovativestrategicallinaces.com

Tony Bowen
Landstar, Inc.
tbowen@landstar.com

Omar Brown
Landstar, Inc.
obrown@landstar.com

Ginger Hicks
Randstad Staffing
ginger.hicks@randstadusa.com

Charlie Betau
Royal Alliances

Sheryl Ross
The Creative Companies

Dan Chevalier
Ironsides Technology
dan.chevalier@ironsidestech.com