CORPORATE SPONSORS

Monica O’Connor, NEFL PCC Industry Co-Chair
Money Pages
Print & Mail Manager
Monica.Oconnor@moneypages.com

Chris Huber, NEFL PCC Industry Vice-Chair
Virtual Systems
President
Chris.Huber@virtualsystems.com

Bret Freeman, NEFL PCC Treasurer
TC Delivers
General Manager
Bret.Freeman@tcdelivers.com

Muriel Bremer, NEFL PCC Secretary
Konica Minolta
Commercial Print Specialist
MBremer@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

Robert Atkinson, NEFL PCC Bylaws Chair
VOYA
Operations Manager
Robert.Atkinson@voya.com

Dina Kessler, NEFL PCC Marketing Chair
Kessler Creative
Chief Operations Officer
DKessler@kesslercreative.com

Lisa Kruzicki, NEFL PCC Membership Chair
Drummond
Direct Mail Manager
Lisa.Kruzicki@drummond.com

Ginger Hicks, NEFL PCC Events Chair
Randstad
Vice President
Ginger.Hicks@randstadusa.com

Wes Longstreth, NEFL PCC Board Member
Mac Papers
Account Manager
Wes.longstreth@macpapers.com

Chris Dooley
Canon Solutions
Senior Account Executive
cdooley@csa.canon.com

Leigh Gardner
Cypress Business Communications
President
leigh@cypressbizcomm.com

Rick Kegley
Harte Hanks
Rick.kegley@harthanks.com


Ty Robbins

M.A.I.L. of Jacksonville
President
trobbins@mailofjax.com

Tom Oros
Neopost Florida
North/Central Florida Sales Director
t.oros@neopostflorida.com

Nathan Polete / Cathy Virtuoso
Pitney Bowes
Nathan.polete@pb.com
Cathy.virtuoso@pb.com

Pamela Woodworth
Raintree Graphics
Printing Consultant
pam@raintreegraphics.com

Norman Webster
The Hartley Press
Quality Control Manager
Norman@thehartleypress.com

Stephen Brito
TIAA Bank
Mail Operations Supervisor
Stephen.brito@TIAABank.com

Neydeen Hernandez
Trend Offset Printing
Mail Manager
nhernandez@trendoffset.com

 

GOLD SPONSORS

Chuck Dunlop
Access Worldwide
Director of Sales
cdunlop@accessworldwide.net

Gary Hart
Florida Blue
www.floridablue.com

Dana Nee / Steven Archacki
Guidewell Connect
Dana.nee@guidewellconnect.com
Steven.archacki@guidewellconnect.com

Tony Bowen / Omar Brown
Landstar, Inc.
tbowen@landstar.com
obrown@landstar.com

Bill Anderson
National Parcel Logistics
President
banderson@nationalparcel.com