CORPORATE SPONSORS

Monica O’ Connor,
PCC Industry Co-Chair
Money Pages, Inc.
Print & Mail Manager
monica.oconnor@moneypages.com

Chris Huber, PCC Vice Chair
Virtual Systems
Owner
chris.huber@virtualsystems.com

Muriel Bremer, NEFL PCC Secretary
Konica Minolta
Commercial Print Specialist
mbremer@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

Nathan Polete
Cathy Virtuoso
Pitney Bowes
Nathan.polete@pb.com
Cathy.virtuoso@pb.com

Bret Freeman, NEFL PCC Treasurer
TC Delivers
Vice President Mailing Services
bret.freeman@tcdelivers.com

Dina Kessler, NEFL PCC Marketing Chair
Kessler Creative
Chief Operating Officer
dkessler@kesslercreative.com

Robert Atkinson, NEFL PCC Board Member
VOYA Financial
Operations Manager
Robert.atkinson@voya.com

Wes Longstreth, NEFL PCC Board Member
Mac Papers
Account Manager
wes.longstreth@macpapers.com

Tom Oros
Neopost Florida
North/Central Florida Sales Director
t.oros@neopostflorida.com

Stephen Brito
TIAA Bank
Mail Operations Supervisor
stephen.brito@TIAABank.com

Ty Robbins
M.A.I.L. of Jacksonville
President
trobbins@mailofjax.com

Ginger Hicks, NEFL PCC Events Chair
Randstad Staffing
Ginger.hicks@randstadusa.com

Dorsey Hutchinson, NEFL PCC Board Member
Conduent
Operations Manager
DHutchinson43@comcast.net

Paula Johnson
Saxon Business Systems
pjohnson@saxon.net

Leigh Gardner
Cypress Communications Services
Leigh@cypressbizcomm.com

Jeff Kidd

Agility Press, Inc.
mailing@agilitypress.com

Rick Kegley
Harte Hanks
Rick.kegley@harthanks.com

Chris Dooley
Canon Solutions
cdooley@csa.canon.com

 

GOLD SPONSORS

Pam Woodworth
All Purpose Printing and Graphics, Inc. (APPAGI)
Printing Consultant
pam@appagi.com

Tony Bowen
Landstar, Inc.
tbowen@landstar.com

Omar Brown
Landstar, Inc.
obrown@landstar.com

Gary Hart
Darryl Duggar
Florida Blue
www.floridablue.com

John Falconetti
Drummond
info@drummondpress.com

Bill Anderson
NPL
banderson@nationalparcel.com